Our Team

Connie McGhee – Twenty-eight years experience in accounting and tax advising

connie.mcghee@bandrtax.com


Cindy Hoeg – Seventeen years with accounting and tax advising

cindy.hoeg@bandrtax.com


Cecilia Diaz – Eleven years experience with major tax firms as senior tax advisor, bilingual. MBA, CAA

cecilia.diaz@bandrtax.com


Linsey Xue – Twenty years in accounting, especially in multinational companies, worked in senior management position for years, and five years of experience in US and international taxation. CPA, IRS Enrolled Agent, CMA, CCA
linsey.xue@bandrtax.com


Brenda Zeng – Twenty years experience with Big 4 accounting firm, multinational corporations, ten years in tax services, and knowledgeable in international taxation. MBA, CPA, CMA

brenda.zeng@bandrtax.com


Danna Hao – Seventeen years experience in international accounting and financial analysis. Three years in tax advising. Master in Accounting, IRS Enrolled Agent

Email: danna.hao@bandrtax.com


Elvia Aguilera – Bilingual tax preparer, five years experience
Email: support@bandrtax.com


Philip Liang – Tax preparer, five years experience. Master degree in management (Northwestern University)
Email: philip.liang@bandrtax.com