Our Team

Connie McGhee – Thirty years experience in accounting and tax advising

connie.mcghee@bandrtax.com


Cindy Hoeg – Twenty years with accounting and tax advising

cindy.hoeg@bandrtax.com


Cecilia Diaz – Thirteen years experience with major tax firms as senior tax advisor, bilingual. MBA, CAA

cecilia.diaz@bandrtax.com


Linsey Xue – Twenty-five years in accounting, especially in multinational companies, worked in senior management position for years, and five years of experience in US and international taxation. CPA, IRS Enrolled Agent, CMA, CCA
linsey.xue@bandrtax.com


Danna Hao – Seventeen years experience in international accounting and financial analysis. Three years in tax advising. Master in Accounting, IRS Enrolled Agent

Email: danna.hao@bandrtax.com


Hui Zhao – Five years experience tax preparer. PhD in mathematics
Email: hui.zhao@bandrtax.com


Philip Liang – Tax advisor, five years experience. Master degree in management (Northwestern University)
Email: philip.liang@bandrtax.com